GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 14-12A

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 31, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 14-12A were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Jeff Utz and David Lewis, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 5D 5D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Peta-Gay Lewis ANC/SMD 5D01
 5D01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Patricia Donkor, Esq. Acting General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

 $441\ 4^{th}\ Street,\ N.W.,\ Suite\ 200-S,\ Washington,\ D.C.\ 20001$ Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.gov